All times are Standard Time or,
Daylight Time (when applicable).


230 Water St. Guilford, CT 06437 203 453-5031 800 590-8754
Fax 203 453-4313 www.guilfordboat.com • boatyard@cshore.com

All heights are in feet referenced to
Mean Lower Low Water (MLLW).

March 2017 ----- Guilford Harbor - High Tides
  AM High tide AM Low tide PM High tide PM Low Tide
Date  Day Time Ft  Time Ft  Time Ft  Time Ft 
3/1/2017 Wed 12:34 5.9 6:45 -0.7 12:59 5.7 7:03 -0.6
3/2/2017 Thu 1:20 5.9 7:34 -0.6 1:49 5.5 7:51 -0.4
3/3/2017 Fri 2:09 5.8 8:28 -0.4 2:42 5.3 8:44 -0.2
3/4/2017 Sat 3:04 5.7 9:27 -0.2 3:41 5.1 9:43 0.1
3/5/2017 Sun 4:04 5.5 10:31 0 4:45 4.9 10:48 0.3
3/6/2017 Mon 5:09 5.4 11:38 0 5:52 4.9 11:55 0.3
3/7/2017 Tue 6:17 5.4 ------ ------ 6:57 5 12:43 0
3/8/2017 Wed 7:22 5.4 1:01 0.2 7:58 5.2 1:44 -0.2
3/9/2017 Thu 8:22 5.6 2:02 0 8:53 5.4 2:40 -0.3
3/10/2017 Fri 9:16 5.7 2:57 -0.2 9:43 5.6 3:30 -0.5
3/11/2017 Sat 10:05 5.7 3:48 -0.4 10:28 5.7 4:15 -0.5
3/12/2017 Sun 11:50 5.7 5:34 -0.5 ------ ------ 5:57 -0.5
3/13/2017 Mon 12:11 5.8 6:17 -0.5 12:32 5.6 6:36 -0.3
3/14/2017 Tue 12:51 5.8 6:58 -0.4 1:14 5.5 7:14 -0.1
3/15/2017 Wed 1:30 5.7 7:39 -0.3 1:54 5.3 7:52 0.1
3/16/2017 Thu 2:10 5.6 8:20 0 2:36 5.1 8:32 0.4
3/17/2017 Fri 2:50 5.4 9:02 0.2 3:19 4.9 9:13 0.7
3/18/2017 Sat 3:34 5.2 9:48 0.5 4:06 4.7 10:00 0.9
3/19/2017 Sun 4:21 5 10:38 0.7 4:57 4.5 10:52 1.1
3/20/2017 Mon 5:14 4.8 11:32 0.9 5:53 4.4 11:50 1.2
3/21/2017 Tue 6:11 4.7 ------ ------ 6:51 4.5 12:30 0.9
3/22/2017 Wed 7:11 4.7 12:49 1.2 7:48 4.6 1:27 0.8
3/23/2017 Thu 8:08 4.9 1:47 1 8:41 4.8 2:21 0.5
3/24/2017 Fri 9:00 5.1 2:41 0.7 9:29 5.1 3:11 0.2
3/25/2017 Sat 9:50 5.4 3:32 0.3 10:15 5.5 3:57 -0.1
3/26/2017 Sun 10:36 5.6 4:19 -0.1 10:58 5.8 4:42 -0.4
3/27/2017 Mon 11:22 5.8 5:06 -0.5 11:41 6 5:25 -0.6
3/28/2017 Tue ------ ------ 5:51 -0.8 12:07 5.9 6:09 -0.7
3/29/2017 Wed 12:25 6.2 6:38 -0.9 12:53 5.9 6:54 -0.7
3/30/2017 Thu 1:10 6.3 7:27 -0.9 1:42 5.9 7:41 -0.5
3/31/2017 Fri 1:58 6.3 8:18 -0.8 2:33 5.7 8:32 -0.3